Geschäftsleitung

Gerrit Pirker

Tel.:03582/2327-0

Email:
pirker@gsodam.at

Elisabeth Gsodam

Tel.:03582/2327-0

Email:
elisabeth@gsodam.at

Verkauf

Niklas Schwandegger

Tel.:0660 8695820

Email:
schwandegger@gsodam.at

Büro

Gertrud Auer

Tel.:03582/2327-11

Email:
buero@gsodam.at

Werkstättenleiter

Günther Grasser

Tel.:0650 7074167

Email:
werkstatt@gsodam.at

Konstruktion und Technik

Andreas Gsodam

Tel.:03582/2327-11

Email:
andreas@gsodam-gmhh.at

Reinhold Wölfler

Tel.:03582/2327-11

Email:
technik@gsodam.at

Tacho und Überprüfung

Roland Pichler

Tel.:0670 5537565

Email:
tacho@gsodam.at

Ersatzteile und Lager

Oliver Schaffer

Tel.:0670 6069450

Email:
ersatzteile@gsodam.at

Josef Pirker

Tel.:03582/2327-42

Email:
ersatzteile@gsodam.at